Order within 9 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
219 E Main Street Harrisville, WV 26362  Local: (304) 643-2394
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Harrisville, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Megan D

State/Province:PA

I was disappointed the arrangement did not look anything like the picture online. It was supposed to be a very colorful arrangement but was very muted colors.
wanda hissem's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2022, 9:37 am

This was an extremely busy weekend,,,most flowers were spoken already for ...we try to sub. as close to color and flowers as possible... Again this was Mothers Day weekend,,2 funerals,,, and Prom...Im sorry your felt it was too Muted!!!! But we sent full value+,,, Ask any florist at this time of year.. We all do the best we can...Sorry...
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Tammy S

State/Province:WV

it was very easy to order on line and the basket was beautiful. Made my Granddaughters day! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: GAIL W

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangements, brought joy, great florist!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Bobbi G

State/Province:PA

Poinsettia was delivered to my grandma just a couple hours after I ordered it. She was so happy. The flower was massive and absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name: Helen H

State/Province:WV

Excellent
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name: Sheri L

State/Province:WV

Never recurved chocolates didn’t feel I got $120 worth of basket it was pretty but overpriced for no bigger than it was
wanda's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2019, 8:59 am

Autumn spoke with you and said we did not have choc,,so we upgraded to a larger dish garden and a larger stuffed bear,,,Plus we added more balloons,,, you said that was fine....
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name: Jamie W

State/Province:WV

Thanks very good service and fast shipping
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name: Sue R

State/Province:WV

The arrangement is beautiful! 5 Stars